Blaschko Lines Medical Center
Under our open methodology this clinic scores 65.8/100 on structural verification: physician certification, licences, facility and legal-entity traceability, identifier disclosure and advertising honesty.
Rank #15 of 19 ranked clinics · last checked 20 September 2026
- Specialist-led
Summary
Dermatology and laser centre in Maqabah. Two physicians are listed by name without stated roles; one appears in the NHRA licence list at this facility with Specialty Dermatology and is its registered owner. The facility is on the NHRA licensed-facility register with status Active.
Axis by axis
rubric value 1–5 · ? could not verify (no points, not a negative finding) · — not applicable: this country has no register of that class · OFF official register · SEC secondary source
| Axis | Finding (rubric anchor) | Value | Source class | Weight | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M1 | Specialist certification of the responsible physician Found, status current; the registered specialty matches what this physician advertises. NHRA licence register: Category Specialist, Specialty Dermatology, listed at this facility; the site advertises laser and injectable work. [nhra_hcp] |
OFF | 26 | 2026-08-30 | |
| M2 | Identifiability of the responsible physician Named; role unclear. Physicians named on the about page; no role stated for either. [site] |
SEC | 16 | 2026-08-30 | |
| M3 | Basic medical licence Matched by name (surname stem and given name or initial; a second identifier where the name is ambiguous). Matched by name in the current monthly licence list; licence number 11018255. [nhra_hcp] |
OFF | 8 | 2026-08-30 | |
| M4 | Facility registration Found with a spelling discrepancy; or the location is registered under the name of the host facility at the same address (a practice inside a hospital or a centre); or the value comes from a mirror or from a directory that shows no status — the profile names the record holder verbatim. Facility record found at the same locality and the named physician is the registered owner; the registered name is Blaschko Lines Center where the site uses Blaschko Lines Medical Center. [nhra_hcf] |
OFF | 10 | 2026-08-30 | |
| M5 | Legal-entity traceability Only a brand, without a legal form and without a responsible person. Whatever we find ourselves is shown on the profile as a fact and does not raise this cell. The clinic publishes a trading name only: no legal form and no commercial registration number appear on any page loaded (https://blaschkolines.com/ , /about-me/ , /contact/). Re-probed 2026-09-20 with both user agents. POST https://api.sijilat.bh/api/CRdetails/AdvanceSearchCR_Paging (no Authorization header) returns HTTP 401 {"Message":"Authorization has been denied for this request."} to a Chrome UA and to a short tool UA alike, and the public ASPX pages render no company rows server-side, so no CR record can be read. Secondary routes searched and none found (OpenCorporates 403 / token-gated, Dun & Bradstreet 403, Zawya 404, BCCI and bahrainbusinessdirectory unreachable). Scored on the v1.2 ladder from the clinic's own pages instead. read via browser [site] |
SEC | 8 | 2026-09-20 | |
| M6 | Self-disclosure of identifiers No identifiers at all. No licence, registration or accreditation numbers published on the site. [site] |
SEC | 10 | 2026-08-30 | |
| M7 | Advertising honesty One or two soft superlatives or non-absolute safety promises. Two superlatives without an issuer in the about text. [site] |
SEC | 12 | 2026-08-30 | |
| M8 | Cross-locale consistency Could not verify — no points, counts against coverage, not a negative finding. Reason: Single language front. Last attempt: clinic_site, 17 September 2026 — one language front; no hreflang alternates or language links The clinic site publishes one language front; nothing to compare. |
? | ? | 5 | 2026-09-20 |
| M9 | Patient documents None. None of the five document classes found on the site. [site] |
SEC | 5 | 2026-08-30 |
Score ceilings
No ceiling applies. We never apply one on 'not found' alone.
Holds
No hold on this profile.
Inclusion policy
Four mechanical conditions. The first three decide whether a clinic is listed at all; the fourth decides whether it can be scored.
| Identifiable: live public surface + working in-country contact | verified yes [site] [nhra_hcf] |
|---|---|
| Provides the service itself (not an aggregator, booking site or tour packager) | verified yes [site] |
| In scope: the intervention is performed by a physician | verified yes [site] |
| Names a responsible physician | verified yes [site] |
Who is responsible
Named physicians and the legal entity, as published and as matched in the registers. A missing number is a statement about disclosure, not about licensing.
| Physician | Role | Register ID |
|---|---|---|
| Dr. Safa Bouledroua [site] [nhra_hcp] | Physician listed on the site; role not stated | 11018255 |
| Dr. Mohamed El Amine [site] | Physician listed on the site; role not stated | not published |
Legal entity: BLASCHKO LINES CENTER W.L.L · 144978 [nhra_hcf]
Scope and procedure segments
Clinic focus: specialist (no focus adjustment) [site]
What we could not verify
- M8 · Cross-locale consistency — Single language front
These cells score nothing and are not negative findings. A cell on a register that is closed to machine queries is left out of the coverage calculation; the others count against it. Each one names why it is empty; an attempt that did not complete is re-run in the next collection pass. If you can point to a public source, send it.
Contact details
| Website | https://blaschkolines.com/ |
|---|---|
| Phone | +973 3886 3344 |
| Address | Flat 201, Building 1721, Road 85, Block 505, Maqabah |
| City | Maqabah |
For identification only; details change — verify with the clinic directly.
Sources
| ID | Source | Class | What it supports | Accessed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| site | https://blaschkolines.com/ | clinic's own site | physician names and roles, address, phone, treatment menu, published patient documents | 30 August 2026 |
| nhra_hcp | https://www.nhra.bh/MediaHandler/GenericHandler/documents/departmen… | official register | xlsx https://www.nhra.bh/MediaHandler/GenericHandler/documents/departments/HCP/Licensed_Professionals/Licensed%20Medical%20%20Practitioners%20List%20-Aug%202026.xlsm — row 'Safa Bouledroua | 11018255 | BLASCHKO LINES CENTER W.L.L | Specialist | Dermatology' | 30 August 2026 |
| nhra_hcf | https://www.nhra.bh/OpenData/Licensed%20Facilities/MediaHandler/Gen… | official register | GET https://www.nhra.bh/OpenData/Licensed%20Facilities/MediaHandler/GenericHandler/documents/departments/HCF/Lists/healthcare_facilities_finder.html — facilitiesData entry Facility_Name_En 'BLASCHKO LINES CENTER W.L.L', License_No 150102-0077, cr_number 144978, License_Status 'Active', Specialites 'Dermatology', Owner_Name 'SAFA BOULEDROUA', Flat 201 Building 1721 Road 85 Block 505 MAQABAH | 30 August 2026 |
Change history
| Date | Change |
|---|---|
| 20 September 2026 | axes.M5: null → 2 (Register not machine-accessible; scored from the clinic’s own pages on the v1.2 ladder (loop pass 1).) |
| 30 August 2026 | Initial publication; every citation and the clinic site re-checked on this date. |
Correction or right of reply
Corrections are applied with a source link and logged publicly. A clinic statement without a source is published next to the data; the score does not change.
Send a correction about Blaschko Lines Medical Center Email us